Top white facebook2x Top white youtube2x Top white instagram2x Top white email2x Email us Top white webcam2x Webcam Top white search2x Login

Flag Officers and Committee Members

  • Commodore
    Owen Davies
  • Vice Commodore
    John Bassford
  • Rear Commodore Sailing
    Stewart Johnson
  • Honorary Treasurer
    Nessa O'Neill
  • Sailing Secretary
    Jane Noble
  • Membership Secretary
    Dick Taylor
  • Mooring and Berthing
    Nigel Catling
  • Committee member, Juniors Rep.
    Drew Bellamy
  • Committee member
    Rob Shaw
  • Committee member
    Ariane Johnson
  • Estate Manager, Committee member
    Ray Watterson
  • Committee member
    Paula Brisley
  • Committee member
    Robin Buxton
  • Bosun
    David West
  • Water Quality Officer
    Kevin Edwards
  • Child Safety Officer
    Heather Green
  • Health and safety officer
    David Sandwell
  • Environmental Officer
    Claire Ashton
© 2022 Langstone Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager